Smalltown America

Menu

Stereoboard Share Blacklisters Video For "Shirts" And UK Dates

The track is taken from their new album, 'Adult', due on September 18 via Smalltown America. Discussing the video, created by Pulled Apart By Horses members Tommy Davidson and Tom Hudson, frontman Billy Mason-Wood said: 

"This song, "Shirts", is a song about shirts, about wearing them, about needing them, about loving them. I didn't wear a shirt once and this is what my world looked like. Always wear at least one shirt."


Blacklisters have lined up a run of headline UK shows later this year. They will call in Leeds, Oxford, London, Leicester, Milton Keynes, Huddersfield, Manchester, Glasgow, Liverpool, Sheffield and Birmingham this autumn.

Blacklisters Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri September 18 2015 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club

Fri September 25 2015 - OXFORD Wheatsheaf

Sat September 26 2015 - LONDON Shacklewell Arms

Sat October 03 2015 - LEICESTER Firebug

Sun October 04 2015 - MILTON KEYNES Craufurd Arms

Fri October 09 2015 - HUDDERSFIELD The Parish

Sat October 10 2015 - MANCHESTER Gullivers

Fri October 16 2015 - GLASGOW Ivory Blacks

Sat October 17 2015 - LIVERPOOL Maguires Pizza Bar

Mon October 19 2015 - SHEFFIELD Corporation

Sun November 01 2015 - BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds