Public Service Blogcast Episode 17


Ten great tunes from the ever-growing pile plus a reminder that the last Fighting With Wire UK tour for a little while begins Jan 22nd - all the dates are here so don't miss out! 
Public Service Blogcast Episode 17
34 minutes 05 seconds 
Recorded 17/01/09 
00.29 Bears From Labrador - "God" (from 'Wilderness' EP - Hero Rhymes With Zero Records
04.21 BATS - "Death To Kent Hovind" (from 'Cruel Sea Scientist' EP - Richter Collective
06.10 Cloak/Dagger - "Walk the Block" (from 'We Are' album - Jade Tree)
08.48 Edie Sedgwick - "Sissy Spacek" (from 'Things Are Getting Sinister And Sinisterer' album - Dischord
11.40 Electric Owls - "Magic Show" (from 'Magic Show' EP - self-released) 
15.40 Exotic Animal Petting Zoo - "These People Refuse To Believe That The Lake Is Bottomless" (from 'I Have Made My Bed In Darkness' album - Mediaskare Records
20.58 Joy Of Sex - "December, Month Of Plenty" (from self-titled self-released EP) 
22.53 Lanterns - "Midnight Psalms (Alright!)" (from 'Apocalypse Youth' EP - self-released)
26.50 The Pity Party - "HOTS" (from 'Hotwork' EP - self-released) 
30.18 Prego - "Cause And Resolve" (from 'Cause And Resolve' single)
If you have any feedback or want to get a track played, get in touch - email