Die! Die! Die! "Oblivious Oblivion" InStore

Second single to be taken from New Zealand noise-rock trio Die! Die! Die!’s fourth studio album ‘Harmony’.

For Fans Of: Sonic Youth, And You Will Know Us… & Bailter Space

Dunedin’s [NZ] Die! Die! Die! propel themselves into every live show headlong as if it is their last. Throughout the band’s ten year career, turbulent lineup changes have not deterred the band from their singular purpose; to release thought-provoking, head-snapping, agit-pop songs into the world. Relentless touring has converted a passionate fanbase throughout the underground club circuit one by one; in new single "Oblivous Oblivion" we see why they have made such a mark on the scene. Elemental shards of phasing guitars cascade over bullet-proof drumming and high energy vocals. Memorable and moving Die! Die! Die! keep the pedal firmly to the floor on this highlight track from their fourth album ‘Harmony’ available now on Smalltown America Records on ice-white vinyl and digital formats.
"With unadulterated energy, [Die! Die! Die!] move at a frenetic speed, powered by Wilson’s masterful guitars." – ARTROCKER
“New Zealand trio bring the noise... Again” – Q
Die! Die! Die! sound as inspired as ever.” – The 405
Watch "Oblivious Oblivion" now: