STA is now Ten Years Old

Clone Quartet Announce Album Title & Tracklisting

Music News - 'A swirling, fantastical whirlpool of electronica...'

Nothing but nice things are being said about Clone Quartet in interwebland, and rightly so - 'Carousel' is Clone Quartet Live Picture By Alan Maguire programmed to drop on May 28th via TigerTrap/Shellshock and you can buy that lovely peice of merchandise right here.

Music News - 'A swirling, fantastical whirlpool of electronica...'
Drowned In Sound - 'Bring the (highly-tuneful, electro) noise!'
Losing Today - 'Impossibly gorgeous.'
Plastic Ashtray - 'The fun of Pavement fed through an Amiga 500.'

The bands debut album is titled 'Well-Oiled Machine' our release date for that is (roughly) August. Tracklist me up:

1. "Carousel"
2. "Young Foal"
3. "Twenty Five"
4. "Need Your Love"
5. "Hold On"
6. "Well-Oiled Machine"
7. "Cold To The Core"
8. "Played To Death"
9. "10 Lies"
10. "Won't Somebody Please"
11. "You Don't Need Me"

"Young Foal" also features on the forthcoming Public Service Broadcast #9. You will have an opportunity to see just how well oiled the CQ machine is in July when they come over to do their first UK headline tour. Dates soon on the gig guide. I Promise.